First time grower and i think one of my babies is starting to die=( PLEASE HELP..!!!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by CatEyes420, May 10, 2011.

1. #1 CatEyes420, May 10, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: May 10, 2011
    i went to a local collective that sells clones decided to start off with 2 for my first try to see how it goes i was told to start off i should go with a little t5 light and a fan, i have 2 plants one indica one sativa, my indica seemed to be getting sickly with yellowing leaves and the branches were getting reddish i thought it was from over watering and the pot being wayyy to small so i transplanted using superthrive and pureblend pro gro 3-2-4 nurtients, and happy frog soil, its been almost 2 days and i dont really see a difference the bottom 2 leaves actually got worst and got completly yellow so i pruned those, does anyone have any tips to help me??? any advice will help im a complete newbie thanks <3

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. redish branches is normal ... yellowing leaves is not.

look up a deficiency chart, and try to match up with it could be. with no picture we cant tell you.

3. Pictures.

You have a phone...must have a camera. At the very least let us see the plant even if its only 100x100mp

4. sorry i couldnt figure out the adding pictures part but i got it now, if you would like more pictures i can add them ASAP =D i have the growing bible to go off of too but im just not 100% sure and im scared to do too much to it i dont want to stress the plant too much =/

thanks
    B

5. They are both a tad stretched, you should Top em if your going to keep them indoors.

The one on the left looks like you are watering it too much.

Also, I am not sure if your nutrients that is high in Phosphorus and Potassium should be given to these plants...what they really want is a lot of nitrogen!