Joints, plants, blunts, nugs, glass. anything of the nature, really.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by fattybluntsesh, May 18, 2010.

1. I'm pretty new to the site still. Here's what I'm about to be puffin in like 8 minutes and what i'll be puffin in about 8 months:

I am trying to figure out if these plants could/will be anything good. Let me know what you think. This is my first time attempting to grow.

Attached Files:

2. I would say that its too soon to tell if they're gonna b any good, but ya i know almost nothing about growing also so i guess my opinion is null :D

Good luck!!!

3. Plant pics would be better off in the Growing Section, but here, I'll see your plants and raise you a one.

[​IMG]

4. Always keeping me jealous OSG lol.

5. Jesus thats beautiful:eek:

6. yea, dude that is real nice. I don't know what you mean when you say "raise you one," but thanks, i guess? And yea, sorry, I guess I didn't post that in the right section. I'll get the hang of this website..

7. Raising as in poker. I was playin' with you bro, no worries :)

8. Dear Fatty

What a joint you rolled! I have not seen a three paper joint for a while. Keep it rolling, and one day you will smoke your own stash!

Good luck!

9. Haha oh ok I thought you were refering to some kudos thing on the website or something lol, "raise you one." but I'm gona put up some new pics here in a minute. Give ya the update. And by the way, that was a 2 paper joint. I just used 1.5s.

10. Alright, so I think it's been about 3 and a half weeks since I planted these babies. The tallest one and the medium-sized one were planted on the same day, however, the short one got stuck under some shitty dirt and I had to pull it up a bit to get it to begin growing upwards. Both of those plants were germinated first. The smallest one, I just put a seed in the dirt and it sprouted in about 2 days. Anyways, get to the damn pictures is what you're probably thinking!
    Fatty-L-Sesh:smoke: