Royal Queen Fruit Spirit (fem)

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by zed158, Apr 28, 2010.

1. Hey wuddup people

Call me Zed. I'm from a little country called Brunei in South East Asia. I'm also in a hip-hop group called "Micbandits" you can check my music out at Microbandits.com - Home. Anyways, would like to get a bit of info on my grow so far. This is my first time growing btw. Here's about 30 days give or take.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

The seed description did say they were mostly sativa, but they look indica to me. The seed description also said it was feminized, and i think i saw a few pistils on the plant.

So can I safely assume its indica and female? the pictures are crap but feel free to comment on what it looks like so far. It says it can grow up to 60cm, and i would prefer it if it doesn't get too big/smelly. From this stage, can i get an ETA on when its um, smokeable.

thanks!

2. you won't know a sex till it preflowers... if you want to control the height, and make it more bushy, you can LST it around the pot, which'll make it grow in a spiral spring shape, and give you more colas during flower... ain't a damn thing you can do outdoors about the smell... and yes... it WILL smell...

btw... you need a producer, rippin off dj babu and other mainstream artists' beats makes everything you put out copyright infringement in the radio sense... the lyricism's pretty polished, and i'm feelin your laid back, chill approach on the mic... one thing to consider is doing tracks with a hook... i know it sounds mainstream, but if you have a memorable line in a hook that's repeated, it'll stick in people's heads... good shit tho, i used to rhyme back in the day ;)

3. thanks homie

4. Eewwww get those other nasty plants out of that pot yo.