Help My first grow with a CUTTING

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by themasta09, Aug 2, 2009.

1. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME

D1 1.JPG

D2 1.JPG

D2 2.JPG

Yo fellow growers (im not a grower yet its my 1st try)
    I bought a cutting for £25 picture 1,(first day in house.
    Picture 2 taken today..
    and pic 3 is like what is them few leaves doing is that right???? (sorry folks im a 100% complete noobie to this)
    I have it in that pot currently and its around 10 days old maybe a few more.
    I have a 500w light 2 feet above (its tungsten so produces heat so thought that was a good distance) i have put a desk fan (about 1 foot diameter) and got that positioned between the plant and light).
    I have left in light at night and just in window in day.
    I gave it a tiny bit of water last night and it sucked the lot up.
    Erm basically guys what next and when , and any tips.
    (I have some baby bio-if needs be, but i cant buy any other stuff, - so desperate for tips for optimum growing)
    Hey thanks and im loving this site...

2. better light, better light, better light.

halogens, incandecents. no good for cannabis production.

if you can constitantly get clones, dont mind paying 25 pounds for em, and dont mind going straight to bud. look into a 250 watt HPS, or Compact Floros. IMO

and whats the straws for?

peace

3. Thanks for reply, Erm well the straws i put there cos them few leaves seem to be drooping.
    But this is my first ever try and i have no prior knowledge whatsoever.

I really cant purchase any lights or equipment.
    All i have is like general household lamps, and that 500w tungsten light (its an outside securtiy light)

1-Does the plant look ok? if not what can i do with basically what i have in my house to help?
    2-Are those leaves ok (again im no expert so i dont know if thats how its supposed to be)
    3-When should i feed again? and should i add a bit of 'baby bio'?