weed weight

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by big_buds_142536, Jun 15, 2007.

1. ok so im new to grow im lookin for sum help. i need to know wat a nick, dime,8th, quatar oz, half oz, and a whoe oz weigh. any help would be nice

2. Thinking of dealing are we?? Go back to school and learn for yourself what is what!

3. ROFLMAO. What a twit.

4. eighth 3.5 grams
    quarter 7 grams
    half 14 grams
    ounce 28 grams

5. na im not goin to deal im just wondering srry if it looks like im dealin how do u figure tht out?. thanks for the help

6. You figure it out with simple math that you have already learnt (because you're 18, right)...

As mentioned, one ounce is 28 grams, therefore a quarter ounce is....!?!? do the math pinky...

7. ok i got it thanks for the help :hello:

8. *rolls eyes*

stupid is as stupid does...

9. you dont need to learn weight from one post, you need to learn it from smoking it.

10. if ur not dealing u shoulda said something along the lines of... "Wanted too name them after the blunts, 8th, or even a half eight blunt....":)

Tring to help.... heh

11. You figure it out with simple math that you have already learnt - djnecro

Yeah, leave the lad alone penis, what you haven't taken into account is that bags get shitter the less u buy, for instance you buy a Christmas half bar, there is gonna be more there than if u brought that all in 20s. peeps gotta make a profit. you are talking about actual weight terms and not what u actually get.

go for it big buds, :smoke: ;)

12. An eighth weighs an eighth of an ounce, a quarter of an Oz weighs a quarter of an ounce, a half ounce weighs a half ounce and a whole ounce weighs an ounce.

Sorry but that's just a bit too obvious man.