Blazemans Indoor Auto Grow

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Blazeman Bud, May 28, 2014.

1. Hey guys,

This is my second grow. These are the specs:

Secret Jardin ds120 in my spare room
    Carbon filter and 5" extractor fan with passive intake
    600w HPS with cooltube
    The medium is a mix of BioBizz AllMix, LightMix and perlite
    BioBizz grow, bloom and topmax nutes
    Temps running between 75-85f

I've got 6 Jackryders ( EasyryderXlowryder#2) and I've just germinated and planted 2 random Big Buddha auto seeds.

The 3 big Jackryders are 23 days old from seeds and just started flowering.
    The 2 smaller Jackryders are 16 days old from seeds and are showing preflowers.
    The baby Jackryder is just under a week old.
    The 2 Buddhas haven't popped yet.

I LST'd all of them once they got to 5 nodes. They seem to like it.

So far so good it seems, but I would appreciate any feedback you guys might have as I'm still learning.

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311440.889139.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311455.141177.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311475.955932.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311487.006553.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311497.890370.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311508.974861.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311520.678978.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311532.426699.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311544.662681.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401311564.761317.jpg

Sent from my iPad using Grasscity Forum

2. Btw I've got them on 18/6 and they've only been fed nutes once on 21 days cos the AllMix already has nutes in it.

3. Not a good pic but the tips of the new leaves on 1 Jackryder are a lighter colour. Is this nute burn?

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1401370402.623442.jpg