Beginners cloaning questions can be posted here as well. I will try to help u

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by gentrykappa, Dec 10, 2012.

1. #1 gentrykappa, Dec 10, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 10, 2012
    BEGINNERS CLOANING QUESTIONS CAN BE POSTED HERE AS WELL. I WILL TRY TO HELP U:confused::confused::confused:

i HAVE EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE YET. Please note that im no expert. To get the high quality help I recommend posting not only in this thread.

2. Im available evenings typically only. so please be patient untill after ten pacific

3. current CLONE GROW INCLUDES ABOUT 25 CLONES ROOTED AND 5 NOT YET ROOTED. ABOUT 16 OF THEM ARE HEAVILY ROOTED AND ONCE TRANSPLANTED WILL IMMEDIATELY THRIVE IN ITS NEW ENVIRONMENT. THESE 17 ARE MOST IDEAL TO USE. APPX AGE OF THESE 17 HEAVILY ROOTED CLONES ARE 4,25 WEEKS GIVE OR TAKE. PPICS TO SOON FOLLOW.

4. I can tell you just smoked some sativa strain and now you're super motivated!

5. I want to institute a perpetual harvest on an indoor areoponic system by cloning each plant while in the veg stage prior to switching to a bloom cycle. After taking only 1-2 clones from each plant while they're in the veg stage, how much recovery time, in general, would those plants (essentially the mother plants) need after being cloned before switching them to a flower cycle.
    Also, and I know that it depends on a lot of factors such as strain, growing environment ect, but what is the minimum amount of time that a clone once rooted and thrown under hid lights starting their veg cycle would they need before clones could be taken from them?

6. #6 gentrykappa, Dec 12, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 12, 2012
    SHAG Your prolly right. i WANT REP SO IM TRYN TO EARN IT!! HAHA Whats REALLY funny is i normally use indica & dont smoke sativa but that night i think i did do just that! REALLY 2FUNNY thanks! Keep checking in brutha

7. #7 gentrykappa, Dec 12, 2012