MFLB stealth test

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by cbruffin, Feb 15, 2011.

1. I have been coming to this site to browse for quite a while now, and just now got around to making an account.

I am a proud owner of a Da Buddha vaporizer and just recently I purchased a Magic Flight Launch box. I am a college student and I wanted to prove how much I could get away with using this thing.

First I tested the MFLB in Jack in the Box. I safely (and happily) vaped while eating inside the dining room at my table. No issues whatsoever. I went on to take it a step farther and began using it inside of my campus dining hall at my school. Next, I made a cheap attempt at disguising it as an inhaler. (most people wont know what the MFLB is even if they were looking straight at it, anyway....why not confuse them even more?) It isnt hard if you remove the stem and find a way to hide the chamber so no one can see your trench full of weed.... Without using the stem, you can draw directly off the hole. I used some baby blue paper and taped it to the swinging clear door. try doing this to all sides if you want to do this yourself. I made the design on my computer and added a fake brand name and some other stuff to try and make it look more real.

Finally, I took it even farther and successfully took like 10 hits while I was in my marketing class. I was in the back of the room, but there was a person sitting right next to me that never noticed.

If anyone would like me to test the MFLB in a place I havent listed, feel free to request it and I'd be happy to try it out.

2. Police Station

3. Dude yea. I vape in my store and customers have no idea..

How many hits does ur battery last u and how far do u fill up the trench.

Ive caught it on fire twice but not too bad :-]

4. in CLASS ha....awesome.