Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help with making medical hemp oil to cure lung cancer

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by PaperEclipse, Feb 5, 2012.

1. Hi everyone, I'm a totally newbie here, so I apologise if I infringed on any forum rules. I've never smoked Marijuana myself but I have watched a few documentaries and read articles which have supported my belief's in its medical value.

A few years ago my grandfather was diagnosed with lung cancer, he immediately had an operation and had recovered from it. However, last year the doctors discovered the cancer cells have started spreading again and his condition is getting worse by the day. The doctors are pushing him to start chemotherapy but from the negative things I've read about it and his age (he's 80 years old) I'm very reluctant to support the procedure, especially when my grandpa's immune system is getting weaker from multiple bouts of pneumonia.

I recently watched "Run from the Cure" and discovered Rick Simpson's method of using hemp oil to cure cancer and I believe this is my grandfather's last chance. Since I know pretty much NOTHING when it comes to making hemp oil or even planting marijuana, I would really appreciate some help.