White Widow and more perpetual.

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by madman2067, Sep 15, 2011.

1. hey there guys, after giving it much thought I've decided to actually open my first journal. So let me just give your history here, I am a medical marijuana patient and this is my first attempt at growing. I've decided to stick with soil gone with HPS as my flowering light, I have a carbon filter for odor control, and the whole area is placed next to a air-conditioner.

So right now the two strains I'm growing are White Widow and Afghan Kush, I got the seeds from Nirvana. I'm attempting a perpetual system so I have a few mother plants and a bubble cloner. My first attempt at cloning was successful and you can see the results in the flowering tent right now. Those three clones were cloned from the center plant. I have one more clone from that plant growing in its own container, she is going to provide the clones for all other white widows. I also have a seeded Afghan that sexed male, so I am currently using Dutch Masters reverse on that plant, once I sex it female . She will be the mother for the Afghans.

Nutrients and soil:
    I'm using Fox Farms nutrients and soil, ocean forest for the soil, grow big Tiger bloom and big bloom for the liquids. I use filtered tap water that has been pH balanced that has been left open long enough to let the chlorine evaporate.

Grow areas and lighting:
    I am using a light proof tent that I bought from LED wholesalers, it measures 3'x3'x6'. I'm using a 600 watt HPS bulb. The two other containers are some Rubbermaid DIY containers that I saw on another thread on the site. those have 100 actual watts CFL bulbs in them.

Current plants in flowering tent:
    4x White Widow
    1X Afghan Kush

the attached pictures are 32 days flowering
    well, maybe I won't have any pictures can't seem to get them uploaded all I will just post this continue to try to post pictures.

2. here's some pics

Attached Files:

• 175.jpg