Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

How to clean out throat

• Please log in to reply

ellzALLdai

ellzALLdai

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
okay so basically everytime i smoke i cough. ive been smoking for like 3 years and smoke every day so i have alot of phlem and tar and shit in my throat. it started ever since i was sick, i just never really got it all out. does anyone know of a way to clear out your throat? i heard of something like mixing apple vinigar with water and drinking and then throwing up. something stupid but im not trying to stop smoking for a while so i just need a way to clean out my throat really good. any ideas?

Storm Crow

Storm Crow

Very Old School Stoner

• Old School
  • 11,320 posts
Stop smoking. Get a vaporizer!

SwishaSweet

SwishaSweet

GRIP N SIP

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts
r u juss smokn bud or cigs cuz if u juss smokn bud u trippn bud isnt bad for ur throat i been smokn since seventh grade never had a problem

b1rd

b1rd

And but u no das rite.

• Registered Upgraded
  • 147 posts

i just need a way to clean out my throat really good. any ideas?

...;)

Rick540

Rick540

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts
Mucinex or anything with guaifenesin in it. Guaifenesin is an expectorant and will thin everything out making it easier to cough it up. Just drink plenty of water with it or it won't work nearly as well.

virgin mary

virgin mary

registered saint

• Registered Upgraded
  • 2,015 posts
idk try and get a toothbrush down there :confused_2:

Virtue 7

Virtue 7

SatChitAnanda

• Gold Member
  • 12,367 posts

CurtChronic

CurtChronic