Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

How should I sneak in urine for drug test?

• Please log in to reply

skokiaan

skokiaan

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
Okay so here's the deal. I've been smoking for 2 years straight (every day. basically every moment that I'm not in class or work.) Anyways, I had a job interview today and the lady said that I have the job, but it's only official after I take a drug test in 2 days. Ugh. This is the first job I've had to take a drug test for and I didn't expect to with this job (front desk lady). Anyways, I have a female friend who has agreed to pee in a cup or whatever she needs to pee in in order for me to pass this drug test. She said that I can swing by her house right before I go take the test so the urine should still be warm then, right? How should I do this exactly? I need this to go flawlessly, of course. So I would really appreciate your input.

Thanks for your help. :smoke:

roma

roma

space

• Registered Upgraded
  • 1,972 posts
Put it in your vagina if you have one.

But seriously, I don't think they are going to search you before the drug test so you can carry it in a pocket or something. It will get cold if you don't keep it next to your private parts.

Cold Play

Cold Play

ʘɷʘ ͠ʘʗ ʘ͠ ʘɷ&

• Bronze Member
  • 416 posts

Bowl'o'Ganja

Bowl'o'Ganja

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 92 posts
just put it in a little jar and put it in your pocket i doubt they will search you before you take a drug test for a job

akaSmalls

akaSmalls

• Registered Upgraded
  • 510 posts