Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed prices? Sketchy? Washington State

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by m3t4lm4n222, Nov 19, 2010.

1. #1 m3t4lm4n222, Nov 19, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 19, 2010
    Well, first off I am new to toking, but of course you know that because of the section I posted in.. my first "dealer" was a friend of mine, but recently I figured out hes a 3rd leg (His friend buys weed from a guy who buys weed from a guy and by the time it gets to him..its shit) So I went on an adventure to find a new dealer. Well today one of my other friends that I talk to a lot (Who tokes erday) lives near me told me he sells but he "Sells it for a guy and gets to keep some of the money" Then it gets kind of fishy. So heres part of the conversation:

-----------------------------
    Me:You should find out the prices whenever you can

Him: ok like its 20 for one gram

Me:Of good shiz

Him:what els would i give you

Me:Lol idk I was just wondering, some people try and sell shitty quality for dank price

Him:yea i know thats fucked you should give them what they pay for

Me:ye

Him:cuz what if you dont and there columbens

Me:Lol, so how much is 1/8th

Him:no one duz that

Me:does what

Me:No one buys 3.5Grams?

Him:no

Him:the do half tho for 10

----------------------------
    I decided not to confront him or ask to many questions because although hes fun to hang with, hes batshit crazy.

So basically I am wondering a few things: