• Sep 13 2010 04:35 PM
  • 5 Replies
  • Please log in to reply

• PipPipPip
  • TheSwisherMan
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 73 posts

Posted 13 September 2010 - 04:35 PM

.What's up? I was wondering if anyone could give me a good recipe on how to make some potent lollipos. I've never cooked with weed before so I'm new to all the budder and hash stuff. I know there are some recipes on here, but they use budder and a member was saying that if you make them with budder, they won't be potent enough to even get you high:(. I will be using an ounce of good schwag(mids). Any help will be much appreciated.
Replies (5)

• Hoova

• PipPip
  • Hoova
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 26 posts

Posted 13 September 2010 - 06:34 PM

http://forum.grassci...-lollipops.html
perhaps look a little harder next time? :smoking::smoking: best of luck

• Brenjin
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 2,801 posts

Posted 13 September 2010 - 07:27 PM

not really relevant to the topic but shwagg is the grade below mids. you said you were new, just make sure you didn't get ripped off or anything

• PipPipPip
  • TheSwisherMan
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 73 posts

Posted 13 September 2010 - 09:30 PM

http://forum.grassci...-lollipops.html
perhaps look a little harder next time? :smoking::smoking: best of luck

I guess you didn't read the whole post. I said that I knew there were recipes, and that I'm looking for one without budder, perhaps you should give a good answer or none at all!

• Hoova

• PipPip
  • Hoova
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 26 posts

Posted 14 September 2010 - 01:25 AM

yeah i should have read the whole thing lol but i was high. my fault kind sir, best of luck to you. :smoking:

• Pip
  • jillhill
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 5 posts

Posted 08 October 2010 - 06:33 AM

Ingredients:
2-3 Tbls. marijuana oil 3/4 cup sugar
1/2 cup light corn syrup
1 three ounce box of jello (any flavor)