Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

E cigarettes and THC

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Vapinvixen10, Sep 9, 2010.

1. Hi ALL! I am new to this Forum but definately NOT new to smokin.... I have been smoking Buds now for about 9 years. I have very bad (Diagnosed) OCD and I use the buds to control my rituals and such (not to mention being quite a MEAN person when im not high) I recently purchased an Ecig or Electronic Cigarette. I have been doing ALOT of reading about this subject and even saw someone had a "recipe" made and down to a science. I was just wondering if it is possible to convert Buds into THC Glycerin or VG... I would rather not use PEG or PG because I believe I have a slight allergy to them. Anywho... I need some advice and Help on an easy way to make this solution in my home. Partially to save some money because my weed habbit is getting wayyyy to expensive ( PS. I am a registered medical user in Colorado, Meaning I have my Weed card as some people like to say.. so I can get it from a dispensary regularly. However the place I go to now charges really close to street prices and is wayyy to rich for my blood. They have things for less but the potency is down and I dont get high off of it.) Anywho please help me figure out a way to do this! Who knows you might find a new way to smoke or Vape yourself! :) Also I am thinking this would be ALOT healthier way of getting just the THC. I want to be here for my kids in 50+ years!!