Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hallucinations

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by asdf0123, Aug 28, 2010.

1. I've never tried weed before, but I plan to soon.

I heard in an anti-weed documentary that users experience hallucinations when they smoke weed and get high. Is this true?

2. no you dont hallucinate per-say just your mind might play a few tricks on you but just remember your high and theres nothing there. your not gona like see jesus or anything lol.

3. Play a few tricks? What do you mean by that? :confused:

4. there's really nothing to worry about anything anti-marijuana has to lie about the effects of it because there really isn't anything bad about weed. When you're high sometimes you might see colors and you space out on stuff, but pretty much you only hallucinate when you smoke some really chronic shit or smoke way to much.

5. Ya man the worst that will happen is you might see something out of the corner of your eye or hear a noise, just to realize it was only your imagination. lol I promise you wont freak out you'll probably just start laughing about it with who ever your with.

Smoking weed won't make you retarded or anything. You still have a perfect grasp of reality and what makes sense.

Have a great time man. Your gonna love it:D