Been using mg 15-30-15 all purpose all year long

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by rebelhunter, Aug 11, 2010.

1. #1 rebelhunter, Aug 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 12, 2010
    Okay so i been using fertilizer 15-30-15 the whole year. My plants are about 4 feet tall and are about 4 feet wide bushy things. I never noticed the numbers on the fertalizer until i started searching flowering fertilizers, Now it said it was all purpose so i didn't think of about it. anyways my plant looks healthy and everything but should i just stick with this fert or should i should i find one with higher level of phosphate and lower nitrogen? I am new at growing but i have an idea what im doing. much help appreciated!!

2. This is so cool. I luv it. Can ya get any pics up - Id like ya to show the world what MG can do outside bro !!!

DONT fix what aint broke - right ???

Its obvious yer doin a good job. Im surprised tho, that the plant didnt experience any ill effects early on in veg cuzza the high P.

I would not change a thing except for maybe upping the level of K during flower.
    It is a girl right ???

Freak
    :smoking:

3. been using the same MG. heres a pic of one of mine. Seems to be working great

Attached Files:

4. Congrats to u too brotha !!!

Prouda u guyz.

Freak

5. soo im working on posting pics right now

and thank you freakbro.

6. [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    theres 2 plants in the last picture, it was a clone i took from the big one.
    they both use the same ferts

7. #7 rebelhunter, Aug 11, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 11, 2010
    i took the clone in the beginning of july and i think she grown quite a bit.

Both plants were never topped.
    The big one i put out in early may and she started flowering, i think she would be much bigger if she didnt have to reveg

8. Sweeeeeeet...

Keep doin what yer doin brotha !!!

Freak