Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Estimate on how long THC will stay in my system? Help!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by GoCougs, Jul 10, 2010.

1. Hi all,

I'm a college student living the life, and I recently found out I have to take a drug test for my new job before I start (UA)

It's going to be in a week or so's time from today.

Here's the facts:

• Over the past 3-4 weeks my friends and I have smoked pretty regularly, maybe 3-5 times a week. 1-3 fat rips off the bong with some pretty good stuff.

• I only smoked occasionally before this time (once or twice a month)

• I'm 6 feet tall, 183 lbs, fairly athletic. I'm not fat, but I'm no body builder. I got a tiny bit of baby fat, but overall, I'm skinny.
    My question is then, about how long does it take the THC to completely leave my system? I'm trying to ensure that I pass this UA and get this job!

I've never been in this predicament before, and I'm a little paranoid. I am currently doing a flushing/dilution method.

Is this appropriate?

What should I do?

Help!

2. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, you probably won't pass. Neither would I if I had to take a drug test, Im pretty much in the same position as you.

3. Water, cranberry juice, green tea, workout, don't smoke, and keep on pissing.

4. if you have 48 hours till the test go to the head store and they should have a detox drink for these situations

5. Some guy on here drank vinegar, green tea, sweated loads and shit load of water and he said he passed.