Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

How to use a bubbler

• Please log in to reply

nycdbg

nycdbg

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
Hey, sorry but I'm a really noob to smoking and need some help. My cousin gave me a hammer bubbler for my birthday and I don't know how to use it.. How do I use it effectively and get the best high. Some breathing techniques please also :) Also, I get this wierd almost metal feeling in my mouth after I smoke. My cousin gave me a gram of Trainwreck so that's what I've been using. Anyone know why? thx

Similar Topics: How to use a bubbler     x

BlastedinNorCal

BlastedinNorCal

Banned

• Banned by Moderators
  • 171 posts
It's easy. Fill it up with water through the bowl or mouthpiece so that the downstem is about an inch or so underwater. Dry out the bowl, throw in some weed. Put the pipe to your mouth, cover the carb with yuor finger, suck and light the bowl, when youve breathed in 90% of your full capacity, uncover the carb (as to clear the chamber) and suck hard, and hold in your hit.

Bobbert

Bobbert

Vaporizer Convert

• Old School
  • 1,922 posts