Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

Smoked today, passing a drug test tomorrow

• Please log in to reply

Hedberg

Hedberg

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 75 posts
I have been smoking daily for over 2 years through today and am getting drug tested tomorrow for my probation. I bought the 32 oz STRIP detox masking drink and am wondering if anyone has experience using these types of masking drinks while smoking daily up through the day before a test.

I have read up on drug test passing methods and am fully aware that it is foolish to smoke up to the day of my drug test, I just a
looking for anybody has experience with the STRIP cleansing/masking drink sold at GNC and online.

ApprenticeToker

ApprenticeToker

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 57 posts
lol good luck man. Report back with results

koopatroopa33

koopatroopa33

TokeStar

• Registered Upgraded
  • 657 posts
Sorry to say this broski but unless you get lucky and can dilute the results your fucked.

nathan549

nathan549

aka "trip"

• Registered Upgraded
  • 305 posts
im kinda sick of these threads of people going for drug tests and smoking the day before. theres no quick fix to get it out of ur system u have to wait DAYS/WEEKS. but to asnswer your question ive heard that all those detox drinks don't do anything.

nathan549

nathan549

aka "trip"

• Registered Upgraded
  • 305 posts
the best thing to do is bring a bottle of someone elses pee that you know is clean then when u go to do your sample pour it in a voila ur clear

Blunt

Blunt

Dutchmaster

• Registered Upgraded
  • 9,261 posts