The Grasscity Magazine Launch

Your new #1 Marijuana Resource, check it out and Disqus(!) Grasscity Magazine, share the love blades!

Homemade Bong (Needs Bowl)

• by Mackaman
  • May 03 2010 12:18 AM
  • 9 Replies
  • Please log in to reply
  • Learning farmer

• PipPipPip
  • Mackaman
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 40 posts

Posted 03 May 2010 - 12:18 AM

I'm brand new to the whole bong scene, and I'm not sure when I'll be able to buy 1, so I tryed to make one.

I'm not sure on what to use for a bowl, I was thinking to use the mouthpiece for an instrument like a saxaphone or something like that.

This is how it looks; should I improve anything, and what about a bowl piece?
Posted Image
Replies (9)

• my DANK makes babbies cry

• Electus Unus
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 834 posts

Posted 03 May 2010 - 12:25 AM

i wouldnt recommend cans, you can cut yourself with that and scotch tapes gotta got, get electrical or duct tape and a plastic bottle and start over.

if you must use cans then use a monster can with the lid on it (they do exist.)

• Multi-Toker.

• diagnosedashigh
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 684 posts

Posted 03 May 2010 - 02:34 AM

venom cans are the complete best and for bowls id get a actual glass one and if u cant afford one use anything u think would be suitable.

• Pip
  • keeds
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 2 posts

Posted 03 May 2010 - 02:47 AM

You can use a wrench socket for a bowl, and I have heard of people using like trombone mouth pieces for bowls too.

• JORDANEast
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 587 posts

Posted 03 May 2010 - 03:08 AM