Everyone wear a green bracelet!

Discussion in 'Marijuana News' started by Umbrä, Feb 22, 2010.

1. #1 Umbrä, Feb 22, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2010
    I was just reading up online and someone reccomended wearing green bracelets, to allow stoners to recognize fellow stoners. Sounds like a good idea to me, so I'm thinking I'll start wearing one. Sorry if this is not the place to put this, I'm still rather new to the city.

Anyway, spread the word.

2. hahaha good idea like live strong bracelets exepty a big white marijuana plant symbol would be great.. id always wear mine

3. I wear a green rubber/latex bracelet saying "livestoned" everyday, and have been for 2 years now

way ahead of u :p

4. I'm pretty sure you're not allowed to post links that profit to other sites.
    But if you google legalize it clothing, they have those green bracelets like the yellow livestrong ones. :]

5. I don't have a green bracelet but I'll be sure to sport my Twiztid Pot leaf hat and a green tall tell to match so that other stoners can spot me out!!

6. Oh, thanks for the heads up, I'll take care of that now.

So, guys now when you're in a new area, you know where to get hook-ups if this catches on. I'll be making one of those summer camp bracelets out of intertwined string.

7. Everybody get Livestoned bracelets- EPIC FIND

8. Where can I find Livestoned bracelets? At the mall?

9. Ill have to find one when I can. Good idea

10. Good idea also would be to use green Bic lighters with the safety removed or something - when you're smoking a cigarette, people will go "Ahh, that guys a toker" :smoking:

11. Yeah, that's good stuff man, not sure if I can resist the urge of using my flip-top, though. :p

I like this, because you can just walk up to a guy with a green bracelet, and be like "Heeyyyyy. Got any connects, bud?"