Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

Help!!!! Must Take Ua's How Can I Keep The Clean Urine At Right Temperature?

• Please log in to reply

taitpeter

taitpeter

oUtDoOr GrOwEr

• Registered Upgraded
  • 116 posts
im going to have to take some urine tests for my probation officer (i got arrested for possesion). ive been smoking daily for the past 2 months and i know its going to be in my system for quite awhile . (im 5' 11" and weigh 130)
my plan is to sneak in a pouch of clean piss, which will be strapped to my leg, the only problem is keeping it at the correct temperature (about 94-100 degrees)

does anyone have any ideas of how i could do this?

please help, if i drop dirty im going to be sent away

thanks for your help

Tp

chiefdubleblunt

chiefdubleblunt

The Chief

• Old School
  • 1,148 posts
Ok i would suggest strapping it to your leg and keeping it real close to your balls.....thats the warmest part of your body........and also bring with you one of those pocket warmer things..........that could help you........

Ganja Homegrown

Ganja Homegrown

Ganja Homegrown

• Registered Upgraded
  • 112 posts