Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Weight, Slang & Price

• Please log in to reply

iTz oPiTeR

iTz oPiTeR

SeaTTLe ToKeR

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 22 posts
Ok, so I have been smoking with friends for about 6 months just kinda messing around and now I am looking to start buying. I have been looking around and confused as fuck on the slang terms for weed and the different weights. :confused: So as a newb I would like to make this thread and confirm/update what I have collected thus far.

Weight----------Weight (Grams)----------Slang--------------------------Rough Price (Seattle, Wa.)

Pound-------------453g------------Pound, Full, Lb, BIG Zip-----------------3000$-3200$ USD
Half Pound---------226g---------------HP, Half Pounder--------------------1500$ USD
Quarter Pound-----113g------------QP, Quarter Pounder------------------750$ USD
Ounce-------------28g----------------Ounce, Oz, O, Zip -----------------180$-220$ USD
1/2 Ounce---------14g--------------------Half, 1/2------------------------90$-120$ USD
1/4 Ounce----------7g--------1/4, Quarter, Quart Lb. W/ Cheese---------60$-75$ USD
1/8 Ounce---------3.5g------------------1/8, Eighth-----------------------30$-45$ USD
1/10 Ounce---------1g-----------------1/10, Dime Bag---------------------10$-20$ USD

Please correct me on anything that may be incorrect and set me on the right path. I know this is a big question for newbs, and I will be updating this as it becomes more accurate, possible sticky?

Thanks for the help and info.