Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

best strains for depression, anxiety

• Please log in to reply

smilin

smilin

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
what are the best strains for depression and anxiety?

Similar Topics: best strains for depression, anxiety     x

TokeTheToke

TokeTheToke

Accused Piff Toucher

• Registered Upgraded
  • 966 posts
I liked hindu kush, a nice little sativa like Ak47 could do you well, too. :)

I'm not a scientist, or someone who specializes with this, but that's how I feel.

Hindu Kush and AK47 are of the many strains that made me, I guess, more "talkative" and "up beat." But, I guess it's a bias point, because I don't have depression nor do I suffer from anxiety. So, my best guess would be a sativa for you? Not sure.

hOoLiGaN xD

hOoLiGaN xD

@_@ screwed up

• Registered Upgraded
  • 976 posts
Check the sticky's out man, there's a lot of great info there:

http://forum.grassci...train-list.html

Anti Depress & Anxiety, Sleep: Blue Moonshine, Jack Herrer, M-39, Herijuana.

smilin

smilin

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
thanks alot! i really like sativas, they work really well for me, much better than fuckin Effexor... hate that shit, except that the nausea from it is what led me back to the herb, weed is much better when your grown up.

:.dank.:

:.dank.:

Budding Herbalist

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 62 posts
Here's one that I'm currently growing for both these conditions.

Speed Queen (Mandala Seeds)
Type: mostly indica
Contains land race genetics from: Himachal Pradesh, North India