Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

WA outdoor, Indica, Flowering stage, PICS EVERY FEW DAYS

• Please log in to reply

The Cannabis

The Cannabis

Tastes Great

• Gold Member
  • 1,131 posts

Edited by The Cannabis, 26 September 2009 - 02:01 AM.

Puff_Dragon

Puff_Dragon

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 69 posts
Hey bro, Pacific Northwest represent... Nice little lady you got there. I'm a noob but looks like you have a healthy female to me. I've seen a lot of outdoor MJ's since I moved here. So even though I haven't grown YET. I've been shown what they should look like and not outdoors. Your doin good, but its about to get cold here? Have you thought about that?

The Cannabis

The Cannabis

Tastes Great

• Gold Member
  • 1,131 posts

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts
Washington represent.

Puff_Dragon

Puff_Dragon

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 69 posts
Have you thought about bringing her in if the weather conditions get to bad? By the looks of her I think she could handle it.

• Registered Upgraded
  • 2,701 posts
If you can cover her up if the frost comes. Let her finish right where she is. A simple cover will work. Make a frame out of wood over your plant. Get some 3mm or 6mm plastic at home depot. every night when it get dark cover your plants. Then remove the plastic first thing in the morning. This will work and it is simple. If it get really frosty then drop a few hand warmers on your soil. You can also use this set up for rain and wind storms.

The Cannabis

The Cannabis

Tastes Great

• Gold Member
  • 1,131 posts