Acid in sugar cubes?

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by .iLLadelphIAN., Aug 31, 2009.

1. My friend just told me his friend had acid that was inside sugar cubes. Ive never heard of this being done, but is this normally a good way of using acid? Its my first time trying acid and im picking it up on thursday. I just want to make sure its good though.

And of course... how is it? Ive done DMT before and salvia didn't do anything for me so im hoping acid will be a truly amazing trip.

Thanks in advance. I know i don't know much about acid so sorry if i sound dumb.

2. dropped ON sugar cubes, yeah...inside them..dunno about that one.

3. Liquid lsd is put onto sugar cubes, but unless those sugar cubes are stored properly the acid will be weak. I wouldnt take them unless someone besides the dealer has taken then and can vouch for them.

4. ideally you would watch the dealer drop the lsd onto the sugar cubes. if he knows what he is doing he should have them dosed out and stored properly, but that's not always the case.

5. ive never had it on sugar cubes but that sounds sweet.
    lol

6. ^^^This
    I actually got my money back after me n my sister dropped n nothing happened. Acid is tricky because if its not stored properly, its garbage.

7. Goodness! They used to do it like that in the late 60s/ early 70s! Deja vu!

Granny :wave:

8. Like Storm said, this was the method of choice by many of the late 60's/early 70's.

The issue with this, however, is if you don't take it immediately, air and light begins to destroy the LSD.

I'd suggest NOT buying sugar cubes for a dose.

More likely than not, it was done a longer time than you'd want and not enjoy your dose.

That's why blotter is the preferred material, but you still have to store it correctly away from light.