Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to "save" weed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by outofgum, Jul 10, 2009.

1. I'm new to smoking, like really new. I've gotten high maybe 3 times with my friends. I don't have a dealer, I don't know how to roll, I don't know any of it. I'm here to learn.

I've read that different methods of smoking (bongs, joints, blunts) can save, or waste more weed than other methods. What does this mean? Can you get high with less weed using different methods of smoking?

Someone please elaborate on this, thanks!

2. Well if you smoke a jay for example you're wasting more weed because it's constantly burning. Through a bong you'll go through weed faster because it burns quicker and you get massive amounts of smoke into you at one time. The most effective way to conserve weed and get really high is vaporizing. I'm talking less than a gram to get blazed. Buying a dug out and taking batties or the so called 1 hitter(mine is like a 4 hitter) is another great way to conserve and still get ripped.

3. BUY DANK BUD my bad

4. welcome to GC :wave:

and blunts and joints use more weed obviously because you need to fill the papers.
    bongs pipes bubblers. anything with a bowl. you can limit how much you do or dont put in. so if your trying to save weeed. i suggest getting a pipe. and just pack little amounts in the bowl until your satisfied.

and i suggest you ask your friends if they know where to get some bud. cant smoke unless you know where to get it, right?

5. This too!:D