Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

What's it mean when your throat doesn't burn mywhen you toke?

• Please log in to reply

jonhop09

jonhop09

Buddha

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts
Is it something with the weed or does weed burn less the more you smoke?

Raoul Duke II

Raoul Duke II

I want to be this guy

• Gold Member
  • 1,007 posts

BrizzlyBear

BrizzlyBear

Blazing The Green

• Registered Upgraded
  • 1,577 posts
It probably means you've got used to the smoke.

Kurt2k

Kurt2k

• Registered Upgraded
  • 450 posts
I don't know.

I've been smoking for 10 years and every time it's different. Most of the time I won't cough. Sometimes I cough and my throat gets a slight irritation. Once in a while I take ONE hit and my throat hurts more than getting kicked in the balls.

scott01gt

scott01gt

• Registered Upgraded
  • 157 posts
it means you have better weed than the last weed you smoked haha

dankers hill SD

dankers hill SD

Banned

• Banned by Moderators
  • 225 posts

Is it something with the weed or does weed burn less the more you smoke?

WTF????? First off your thread starter doesnt even = english. Second your second question is retarted, of course it burns less the more you smoke it, ITS CALLED CASHING THE BOWL!! errrr maybe you meant when YOU burn you hurt your pansyyy lungs the first time, IDK. Its like a calus, it only gets stronger with wear until you suddenly become old and wellll that shit just tends to happen with old age.

Edited by dankers hill SD, 28 May 2009 - 04:18 AM.

Kraminator

Kraminator

• Registered Upgraded
  • 146 posts