• by mattlloyd
  • May 05 2009 04:20 AM
  • 13 Replies
  • Please log in to reply

• mattlloyd
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 220 posts

Posted 05 May 2009 - 04:20 AM

How is the high of weed brownies different then just smoking? Im going to the movies/dinner with a girl this weekend and wanted to get her to smoke before. She tells me she doesnt smoke but would like to try brownies haha:smoking:. The thing is I have never tried em before and i sorta want to know what I should expect out of them ( if they are made correctly). I dont wanna be too much of a dumbass in front of her :P lol. Also does being high make girls more " horny" or what? My friends have been debating this for a while, one says that it definitely does the other says that it just " makes everything better so they will want to do stuff knowing how good it is going to be haha :D" . Lol what do you guys think?
Replies (13)

• Head of Polish Mafia

• Peppie
  • Gold Member
  • 1,334 posts

Posted 05 May 2009 - 04:31 AM

First off, being high always makes you horny:)

Now, I'm not exactly sure about weed brownies. I'm thinking about baking some myself but I am preoccupied with finals right now.

But people who have have told me it lasts for quite a while and that the high is different but I have no way of confirming that yet.

• mattlloyd
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 220 posts

Posted 05 May 2009 - 04:34 AM

yeah i have heard it was different too,it is supposedly "trippy-er"

• [FLY YOUNG FELLA]

• Ezav420
  • Old School
  • 6,641 posts

Posted 05 May 2009 - 04:37 AM

more of a body high i would say.

if you already smoke, i doubt youll act too giddy or whatever.. besides shell be stoned too and giggling right with ya. Them bonding moment right there.;):smoking::smoking:

• mattlloyd
  • Registered Upgraded
  • 220 posts

Posted 05 May 2009 - 04:39 AM

more of a body high i would say.