Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

Weed Brownie Effects?

• Please log in to reply

mattlloyd

mattlloyd

• Registered Upgraded
  • 220 posts
How is the high of weed brownies different then just smoking? Im going to the movies/dinner with a girl this weekend and wanted to get her to smoke before. She tells me she doesnt smoke but would like to try brownies haha:smoking:. The thing is I have never tried em before and i sorta want to know what I should expect out of them ( if they are made correctly). I dont wanna be too much of a dumbass in front of her :P lol. Also does being high make girls more " horny" or what? My friends have been debating this for a while, one says that it definitely does the other says that it just " makes everything better so they will want to do stuff knowing how good it is going to be haha :D" . Lol what do you guys think?

Peppie

Peppie

Head of Polish Mafia

• Gold Member
  • 1,334 posts

mattlloyd

mattlloyd

• Registered Upgraded
  • 220 posts
yeah i have heard it was different too,it is supposedly "trippy-er"

Ezav420

Ezav420

[FLY YOUNG FELLA]

• Old School
  • 6,640 posts
more of a body high i would say.

if you already smoke, i doubt youll act too giddy or whatever.. besides shell be stoned too and giggling right with ya. Them bonding moment right there.;):smoking::smoking:

mattlloyd

mattlloyd

• Registered Upgraded
  • 220 posts

more of a body high i would say.