Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

Best Cheap Vaporizer

• Please log in to reply

babaganoosh420

babaganoosh420

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
Ive been smoking consistently for 5 years and i think its about time i be nice to my lungs and buy a vaporizer. I don't have a ton of money so i was wondering what the best vaporizer to get was for cheap?

Similar Topics: Best Cheap Vaporizer     x

lwien

lwien

• Registered Upgraded
  • 10,598 posts
VaporGenie........55 bucks.

Reviews here. 21 page thread just on the VaporGenie: http://www.fuckcombu...wtopic.php?id=2

Edited by lwien, 02 May 2009 - 04:03 PM.

icipher

icipher

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts
I think that may be an Oxymoron... but i would wait till you save up atleast $150 and buy a Vaporbrothers or anthore vape in that kinda of area because it is well worth it.

lwien

lwien

• Registered Upgraded
  • 10,598 posts

... but i would wait till you save up atleast $150 and buy a Vaporbrothers or anthore vape in that kinda of area because it is well worth it.

I wouldn't. He may spend a 150 bucks on a vape only to find out he doesn't likes vaporizing.

The VaporGenie at 50 bucks makes a GREAT first vape and intro into the vaping world without first having to spend 150 bucks or more. If he then finds out he really likes vaping, he can get a more expensive home unit, and still have the VG for portable use.

Edited by lwien, 02 May 2009 - 04:45 PM.

Funkonaut

Funkonaut

• Registered Upgraded
  • 198 posts