Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

The Official Guide to Conserving Weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Str8oFfThEtOP, Mar 20, 2009.

1. #1 Str8oFfThEtOP, Mar 20, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 21, 2009
    Ok, so lately I have seen quite a few threads focused on how people can conserve their weed and make it last as long as possible. In these hard economic times it can get rough having to make a new pickup every week. I know this, because I am a poor college student living off as little as possible. Because of this I have developed some tips and strategies that everyone can use that will really help you make every gram last. :smoking:

First off, (I would think this goes without saying) try and smoke less. I know it can be hard, but get some self discipline and cut yourself off every now and then. For example, if you are a daily smoker, like myself, try and smoke maybe twice a day instead of three or four times a day. Smoke around noon and then smoke again in the evening, or if you can help it, smoke just at night. If you only smoke a few times a week, try and cut it down to once on the weekends. I know it sucks, but this can sometimes add a week or more to your stash's lifetime.

Now on to the real tips-