Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Most Efficient Way to Get Stoned and Lower Tolerance

• Please log in to reply

johnnyheck

johnnyheck

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 95 posts
I've been smoking for about 6 years. I've found that weed is more effective when taken in through my methods. I've gotten about 3 of my buddies to successfully lower their tolerances and smoke more efficiently. I strongly recommend going on a one week water-drinking binge without chronic before starting this. You don't have to but it really brought back my highs and was absolutely worth the wait. Lemme know if these tips work for you.

1. Your Smoking Spot: This should be a spot you find to be relaxing. Keep it as clean as possible to avoid discomfort and potential distractions. Your focus should only be on you, your buddies and the weed, not that hamper full of nasty work clothes and a stack of dirty dishes on your table. Try to smoke with a few good friends, too. It's always fun to have someone to bounce stupid stoner ideas off of.

2. Your Schedule: Maintain a smoking schedule. I smoke a small bowl as soon as I wake up, a few after work and a few more before bed. Try to give yourself a chance to sober up before your next sesh. Don't deviate from your schedule too much. If you smoke any time you can, your highs are probably pretty dull and routine. Look forward to your next session instead of breaking down and having one on impulse.