Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

kush vs. chronic

• Please log in to reply

Stoner333888

Stoner333888

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
Im always getting told " this is some bomb kush " vise virsa. but whats the difference between the two. personally more people like kush I seem but there's also the stereotype that only black people smoke chronic. I smoke both but can someone explain to me all the differences?

dano24

dano24

Banned

• Banned by Moderators
  • 345 posts
im no expert far from one
but from my understanding they're the same thing chronic is a general word for all weed kush is a strain of weed so that will still be consider chronic from my understanding feel free to correct me if im wrong

nureinwort

nureinwort

& This Is It...

• Registered Upgraded
  • 1,423 posts
In current culture many people call higher forms of no name marijuana Chronic in a way to not only describe the fact that it's better than schwag, but also as a means to market it.

Kush is an actual strain which contains much more THC and is generally better tasting.

dano24

dano24

Banned

• Banned by Moderators
  • 345 posts

In current culture many people call higher forms of no name marijuana Chronic in a way to not only describe the fact that it's better than schwag, but also as a means to market it.

Kush is an actual strain which contains much more THC and is generally better tasting.

where i live people either have regular, dro or kush
thats all u hear
regular = reular bug
dro = better then regular
kush = best weed