Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

How to separate seeds and twigs from Bud?

• Please log in to reply

junkie9

junkie9

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
Can someone submit some pictures of a bud broken up with seeds, stems, twigs? I don't want to be smoking no pop rocks and getting a migraine anymore.

If I got some kine or some that looks like it (loose whole buds), do I expect seeds in it?

Newbie here :smoke:.

Edited by junkie9, 06 October 2008 - 12:13 AM.

passthedutchie

passthedutchie

weed

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 55 posts
twigs lol

just break up the weed and seperate the seed and stems from the weed
lolol

bagpiper420

bagpiper420

Resident Dick

• Registered Upgraded
  • 880 posts
Yea, it's really not that hard.

junkie9

junkie9

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
I got the stem and twigs, not sure that I found the seeds, what exactly do they look like?

Caboose

Caboose

• Registered Upgraded
  • 659 posts
the bud usually comes off the stems pretty easily
sometimes ill miss a seed
and have to pick it
out of my grinder

twotoedtoad

twotoedtoad

• Registered Upgraded
  • 594 posts

I got the stem and twigs, not sure that I found the seeds, what exactly do they look like?

A seed is a seed man c'mon. You can't go through life asking everybody everything sometimes you gotta figure shit out on your own.

Posted Image
  • bagpiper420 likes this

junkie9

junkie9

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 4 posts