Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

gainesville green

• Please log in to reply

loudog1490

loudog1490

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts
im new to the city and have heard of a strain called gainesville green thats supposed to be some firreee shit. just wondering if anyone has come across this stran or lives in gville and has it

Similar Topics: gainesville green     x

GreenRevolution

GreenRevolution

• Registered Upgraded
  • 257 posts
i livein gainesville and i actually got my hand on it right now :P

FLjester

FLjester

• Registered Upgraded
  • 789 posts
I've had "Gainesville Green" Nothing special, but definately worth the 50 an 1/8th i used to get it for, but here in tallahassee i tend to pick up much better buds than i ever used to for the year and a half in gainesville.

Iluvatar

Iluvatar

Psychonaut

• Registered Upgraded
  • 7,199 posts
I bet its like weed

loudog1490

loudog1490

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts

i livein gainesville and i actually got my hand on it right now :P

do you know for sure or is that just what some random dealer told you?
idk...i guess its not a big deal ive just read stories about it and since i moved here i figure i might come across it so i was wondering how i can tell that strain from another

GreenRevolution

GreenRevolution

• Registered Upgraded
  • 257 posts
No i know for sure, not that many people in gainesville carry it but it does exsist. The smell is different

politik76

politik76

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 1 posts