Busted! After 5 years of dodging the law while living by the tree.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by J Dylan, Mar 22, 2008.

1. THIS IS A LONG STORY... I would really appreciate if you could take some time to read it, because I'm looking for a little advice and possibly speculation.

Edit:Just posted pics of the pipe at the end of this post.

Double-Edit: There's now more to my story... yet another police encounter occurred no more than 60 hours after the first. update's on page 2.

Hey guys... so, to set up the basis of the story...
    I've been smoking the ganj for 5 years now, I'm 19 years old and a freshman in college. up til last night, my record was completely clean. I mean COMPLETELY. no traffic violations... no getting caught at parties... no getting caught drinking... no getting caught high or smoking weed.

So last night, (I go to Indiana University) i was watching IU vs Arkansas... first round of the NCAA tourney. the game ended at 11:30ish (pm) in indiana's unfortunate defeat. myself and several other people had been drinking throughout the game. by the time the game was over, I'd finished about half a fifth of bourbon to myself (i'm 150lbs). needless to say, I was pretty drunk-- nothing unmanageable however-- i've handled half-fifths many a time before.

me and 3 other people decide that we'd like to step outside for a bowl. they go outside ahead of me (mind you, we're in the dorms). meanwhile, i hang back and grab my bowl and pack it up. i left my backpack inside, containing my grinder, and about 3 grams.

i step outside with the bowl packed in my pocket, and there my three friends are-- standing about 10 feet away from the door to the dorms. i look left and right, and nobody's around. total silence. so, i walk over to my friends, whip my bowl out, and suggest that we just smoke a quickie bowl right there.