Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Asprin + Weed = safe?

• Please log in to reply

Anzy

Anzy

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 44 posts
Is it safe to smoke weed while taking painkillers such as aspirin?

DClove66

DClove66

Did you bring theSandbox?

• Registered Upgraded
  • 735 posts
Weed generally doesn't interfere with most drugs.. Don't quote me on that though, I'm not a doctor.

drewski

drewski

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 91 posts
as long as you take the medication at the recommended dosage, you're straight. i have smoked having taken anything from dollar store tylenol to vicodin, and never had a bad experience.

Cutty

Cutty

Banned

• Banned by Moderators
  • PipPipPip
  • 42 posts

Is it safe to smoke weed while taking painkillers such as aspirin?

of course..

i've been on asprin and smoked weed a million times

HighGrowMan

HighGrowMan

• Registered Upgraded
  • 1,397 posts
Weed will not interfere with any medication.

On another note, why would you take aspirin and smoke weed, weed has better anti-inflammatory properties than aspirin, and will get rid of any pain far easier.

4puff2puff0pass

4puff2puff0pass

stoner

• Registered Upgraded
  • 191 posts
yeah it's safe i've done it before and i'm fine. most drugs don't interact with weed. I dont know any that do interact with it

Anzy

Anzy

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 44 posts

On another note, why would you take aspirin and smoke weed, weed has better anti-inflammatory properties than aspirin, and will get rid of any pain far easier.

I have a headache :P