Welcome to Grasscity Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Grasscity.com 420 Sale - 25% Discount

How many grams in a dimebag?

• Please log in to reply

yttan9

yttan9

Banned

• Banned by Moderators
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts
I'm a newbie smoker and I want to know how many grams are in a dimebag?

anarkin

anarkin

FYULABA

• Old School
  • 2,219 posts
one gram fits into a dimebag, sometimes two if you jam it but a dime is ussually just 1 gram. I dunno about where you are but around here you get a dime for $10.

effigy

effigy

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 84 posts
A dimebag is whatever the dealer is willing to sell for $10. I can get an 8th of mids for $10, for example. But yes, in general, a generic dimebag is usually about 1g.

420four

420four

• Registered Upgraded
  • 286 posts
a dimebag of exotics is usually .5 of a gram

dabongmaster

dabongmaster

clowns

• Registered Upgraded
  • 556 posts
I know dime bags are those little baggies but around here a dime is 1.5G and $30

codymcgee

codymcgee

I like funyuns

• Registered Upgraded
  • 305 posts
A dimebag is whatever you can get for $10

Around here it's anywhere from .5 - 5gs

Mr. Bunglesmith

Mr. Bunglesmith

Toke it up man!

• Registered Upgraded
  • 2,486 posts
A dimebag is whatever your dealer is willing to give you for just $10. i'd say unless it's really dank shit you should get at least a gram.

eyec0n

eyec0n

does not exist.

• Registered Upgraded
  • 2,006 posts