Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

Isopropyl Hash - Ice Hash

• Please log in to reply

skatardude10

skatardude10

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts
Aloha Friends! I was just looking to share my experiences making Isopropyl Hash and Ice Hash... and was wondering if any of you guys enjoy making hash? And I was also wondering if extracting THC using Isopropyl is dangerous at all? I am somewhat new to smoking, and find experiments like this very interesting!