my 1st ecstasy experience (fucking awesome)

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by miamitoker, Apr 29, 2007.

1. ive been smoking for about 2 years no other drug has gone into me till yesterday. ive been curious about e for about a year now and yesterday was my grad nite thats when they close magic kingdom and the park is only open to seniors who go on a field trip all night from like 9 till 4 am. so i pop my first pill like 30 minutes before getting off the bus and half as soon as i got off the bus. so im not feeling anything yet im walking around and i start getting thirsty so i go take a piss first thing then buy a water bottle so im walking with my water bottle and i run into a light stand and this is where my fun begins i see glasses that light up all around and blink and shit while im trying to get my money out i cant focus on my wallet all the lights were fucking me up im dropping shit everywhere i had to put my water bottle down and all. when i put these glasses on i fucking almost nutted myself i got excited and started breathing hard it was amazing my friend went back to the stand to get some glasses for himself i ended up buying some glow sticks and 2 light chains so now im walking around with my glasses on and i cant see nothing all i see is the lights from my glasses and pitch black i cant focus on anything and my eyes were going everywhere and i felt like a million dollars i would go to all the light stands and ask what do you have that i dont i wanted more lights lol. it turned out to be the best night of my life i would ride any ride that was pitch black and just fuck myself up with my lights. i loved every secound of it and i cant wait till the infected mushrooms concert, bang, and ultra festavile. ecstasy is a hell of a fucking drug

2. A lot of my friends having been caning pills for years but i've never had one.