Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how to find pot in a new city...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by butlercrt, Aug 13, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. im new to Florida and cant find nothing. To many old folks i guess.

• Like Like x 1
  2. I'm going to move this to Apprentice Tokers. I think it will serve some peope well.

-Trikky

3. I am new in fl too. People around here arnt too helpful. It has been rough.

Usually when I am new to a city this problem takes maybe a week to straighten out.... Ive been here for almost a year.

4. shit is getting dry around here, thats why i always meet new people! i have like 30 dealers. if 1 is dry call the next and so on and so forth. the herb will make you a lot of new friends. trust me