Welcome to Grasscity Forums - Register now for FREE
Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Create an Account

how to find pot in a new city...

• This topic is locked This topic is locked

butlercrt

butlercrt

• Registered Upgraded
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
im new to Florida and cant find nothing. To many old folks i guess.

Similar Topics: how to find pot in a new city...     x

trikky

trikky

Glassblower

• Old School
  • 6,214 posts
I'm going to move this to Apprentice Tokers. I think it will serve some peope well.

-Trikky
  • NoobHillbilly likes this

xizora

xizora

wayne brady's cousin

• Registered Upgraded
  • 117 posts
I am new in fl too. People around here arnt too helpful. It has been rough.

Usually when I am new to a city this problem takes maybe a week to straighten out.... Ive been here for almost a year.
  • jcain1 likes this

XxnickpwnsxX

XxnickpwnsxX

OG Boxer

• Registered Upgraded
  • 1,392 posts
shit is getting dry around here, thats why i always meet new people! i have like 30 dealers. if 1 is dry call the next and so on and so forth. the herb will make you a lot of new friends. trust me

arkitech

arkitech

• Registered Upgraded
  • PipPipPip
  • 32 posts