Need LED Light Recommendation

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by lucian28, Dec 1, 2015.

1. I'm an absolute beginner who is interested in dipping my toe into the world of homegrown. For now, I'm only interested in growing 2 autoflower plants (super basic). If my initial attempt goes well, I may expand to a maximum of 4 plants. What type of LED light(s) should I purchase for this small/budget setup? (I'd like to spend less than $400 on the lights) Anyhow, I've read so much about LEDs that I find myself a bit overwhelmed. I could really use some straight forward advice. Any suggestions would be most welcome!

2. Id get the p300 off amazon if I were you

3. Here is something straight forward....go to ebay and get an Apollo 400w mh/hps kit with cool tube for like $125. Save the $$ and minimize the financial risk as a true first time grower. This allows you to have the space for up to your 4 plant possibilities.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk