Paranoid newbie here Whats up

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Jane_Bellamont, Nov 19, 2015.

1. Sup everyone.

So I've finally mustered the courage to sign up to the forum, at my own risk.. //static.grscty.com//public/style_emoticons/default/unsure.png

I think I've been lurking through Google-searched posts on here for about a year now.. mainly reading up on questions that people have previously asked, and finding all the answers that I need. I hate asking questions and begging for answers on a forum - I know from 10 years of experience on the internet that people on forums do not like it when people beg for help. I mainly just came here to socialize with like-minded people, and share my experiences.

Oh, and I like to smoke pot. I'm one of those people who get high off a single puff - I use a DIY vaporizer. When I get high, I feel like a train approaching a tunnel (though it depends on the kind of weed that I smoke, really. My own weed has no such effect - it actually helps me sleep, makes me laugh my butt off.. makes the smell and taste of food feel like an orgasm - and the next day I actually feel great. I feel like Shrek waking up in the morning.

My friend's weed, on the other hand - feels like having 2 cans of red bull. My heart races, my hands get sweaty. It's impossible to sleep. shit gets serious. Reality starts to feel like a dream, I just don't like the feeling - then sometimes I just freak out and start to do pushups and drink lots of water to try and snap out of it. Know what I mean?