DWC 300 (actual watt) LED 4x4 (schwag seeds)

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Dustydank, Nov 9, 2015.

1. Hello GC members!
    I am just beginning my indoor LED grow. Including:
    1x 300W(out the wall) LED Full Spectrum.
    3x 10 gallon totes with six 5'' net pots per tote
    1x 4'x4' grow tent
    1x "Flora Series" To go box by General Hydro.
    1x 200 GPH air pump( will be upgrading to 900 GPH)
    Hydroton/perlite for medium.
    1x Ionizer/ air purifier/ ozone generator
    1x 10 inch fan
    All seeds are from some brickweed, I am hoping for some exotic phenotypes for breeding with my PK/GSC strain. It seems like every bagseed I have ever grown has turned out to be female and didn't produce seeds. If I land a male with good characteristics this time around I will be harvesting his pollen before trashing it. Its hard to find stable strains in my area.
    I will be posting pics within the hour. Please aid me in my journey as this is my first DWC and only my 2nd indoor grow at all. I have a bit of outdoor experience, which is a different story.

2. Here is a pic of the set up. Not using perlite again as it is messy AF.

Day 1

Attached Files:

3. Day 2
    All but 3 have sprouted so Im germinating a few more. , ph is good. My tap is from a well so it took quite a bit of acid to bring it down and its always trying to rise. Does anyone have solutions for unstable ph ?

Attached Files:

4. looks awesome bro im getting ready to start my first dwc and look forward to following your progress, i have brick seeds as well and currently four are 5 weeks into flower but i went soil sorry i cant answer ur question tho

5. Thanks my man! Wish me luck haha
    . I wish you a good harvest mate!

6. u as well friend keep us posted heres a few picsof my babies

Attached Files:

7. Those look sweet ! Are those from bagseed? How far in are they?