AlliDoIsTalkYay's Grow Journal

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by Allidoistalkyay, Oct 9, 2015.

1. #1 Allidoistalkyay, Oct 9, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 21, 2015
    Hey guys, just starting a journal here so I can document my grow. I am brand new to growing, first one went bad with the AxT due to overwatering (Rockwool) so I am going to start with the next grow I am attempting.
    My setup is as follows:
    Gorilla 2x4x7 tent
    T5 for seedling/early life
    Kind L600 for rest of cycle
    2 5gal bubble buckets, was SuperPonics switched to these because they were easier to maintain IMO
    Phresh filter w/ 4" inline fan
    Nutes: GH Flora series, CalMag, GH RapidStart
    Plants I will be going with this time is Barney's Farm Critical Kush and Royal Seeds Special Kush #1 freebie seed.
    At first tried germing 2 critical kush, one never sprouted, and germed the SK about 3 days after the CK sprouted.
    So far no nutes yet besides some GH Rapid Start which they seem to be liking.
    Pics of the setup and the girls.
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444358337.194739.jpg
    First up is the Critical Kush, at first I think she had heat/moisture exhaustion which caused the burnt tips, or the same thing Linux thought in his thread where the water may have magnified it and burnt it.
    Anyways last pic is today and the new growth is looking good. Day 11
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357795.038548.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357812.854380.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357831.673659.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357854.792906.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357881.077635.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357902.534975.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357930.037507.jpg
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1444357955.973922.jpg