Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Urgent help and advice needed on cannabis oil

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by nivrag, Oct 2, 2015.

1. Hello

Unfortunately my family have been struck with tragedy for a 2nd time in the form of a brain tumour. We previously lost my uncle 3 years ago and now my dad has been diagnosed. Back then we never knew about cannabis oil and I've been researching it for a few months now for a friend then on Monday we discovered my dads tumour so now I'm even more interested in it. I live in Glasgow, Scotland UK. I can grow and I can get a hold of the seeds but until then does anyone know he I can get some oil for my dad to start on? I will travel anywhere for it and pay whatever it takes as my grow will take 60-65 days and I want to start this as soon as possible. Thanks in advance for your comments. I really am desperate.

2. Sorry, mate. I can't help you, but wish you the best of luck in finding what you need.

3. Sorry to hear about your dad's diagnosis.

I would suggest that you familiarize yourself with the sticky thread called Another Tincture Thread,try it you'll like it.

There is an index in the beginning of the thread. On page 242 there is a recipe for Dragon Oil. DO is what PsychadelicSam calls his bioavailable form of RSO.

You Don't need to read the whole thread, a few pages to understand the theory and then you can jump in.

4. Look at a Site called Phoenix tears. It's Rick Simpsons site. It will tell you everything you need to know about oil.