Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis and cannabis or CBD oil- please help with advice

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by eyeswideopen557788, Aug 31, 2015.

1. Hello all,

My mother was diagnosed with idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis several years ago. She was actually diagnosed while I was in college, but I knew nothing about it until I graduated. She told me that she didn't tell me anything because she wanted be to focus on my studies so that I could the degree I worked so hard to earn. She suffered in silence.....