GHG's Sunkissed Backside

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by GreenHardtGrower, Aug 15, 2015.

1. #1 GreenHardtGrower, Aug 15, 2015
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2016
    Click below links to take you to that years outdoor grow :)
    2016 Grow
    2015 Grow

2015 Grow
    Greetings folks,
    I'm relatively new at growing the cannabis plant, with about a year of experience, beginning with a closet 'deep water culture grow' that spawned into a perpetual garden of 2+ rooms (Veg/Flower rooms and what I call, 'clone kingdom')... it's nothing fancy, but it puts a smile on my face! At any rate, I suppose that's all for another post on here somewhere else...

What I wanted to share here, are these four plants I had that were "extra" and decided early on that they would be going outside as an outdoor experiment. I'm familiar with growing in DWC, ebb & Flow as well as coco/indoors and aeroponic cloning, however I have not tried growing in coco, in an outdoor environment and smart-pots are new, altogether. The two Northern Lights (the tall ladies) were both mothers for about 2 1/2 months before bringing them out. While the 2 White Rhinos were just a couple extra clones I had and are, maybe a month younger. In my opinion they are all doing quite well, so well, I almost wish they were "rescued" lol... These things are simply amazing and each day I swear I get more anxious that I'm going to lose these things before they ever flower for me!